Home \ Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
70 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Feb 10, 2017
My mother loved the Iris suncatcher for her February birthday! It was better than imagined and was shipped so incredibly fast!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
I love the sun catcher I received from Melissa. Its big and beautiful! I cant wait to see it hanging in my favorite spot on my porch so I can enjoy it everyday!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
My bright & beautiful floral sun catcher is everything I hoped it would be and more!! It really brightens up my livingroom!! Fast shipping & lovely careful packaging! A wonderful all-around buying experience! Thanks so much!

Advantages: Too many to mention! ;)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
very pretty and an unique , i LOVED IT. Thank you. its good quality and lovely mandala, highly suggest as a gift

Advantages: unique, light and spiritual

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's lovely! I am using it for a jewelry rack in my bedroom! Thank you, Melissa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2017
I love my pendant. Melissa does absolutely beautiful work. I will be buying more in the future.

Advantages: Prices are great, quality is wonderful! Fast shipping. Packaged so beautifully too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2017
Absolutely delighted with the beautifully made bespoke music box -it will make a very very special present.Melissa you were a joy from beginning to end so very kind and helpful making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

Advantages: Very quick efficient service. Brilliant unusual gift ideas and beautifully made.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2017
The monarch art piece I purchased was a gift for my daughter, and was shipped to her house, so I have yet to see it in person. However, she is thrilled with it, and tells me it is absolutely gorgeous, so that makes me happy, which in turn, will make you happy. So, everything worked. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2017
This is the second customised item that Melissa has made for us and yet again we are so delighted with the finished product. It is a present for our Grandaughter which we know will be loved and cherished for many years to come. Thank you so much !

Advantages: Melissa interacts with you perfectly making absolutely sure that you get what you want, while at the same time giving you innovative ideas to make your present unique. Great communication! It was also made and shipped to the U.K very quickly.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
These lovely paper weights are cherished by our clients in CHINA, and the artistic description about each one is inspiring. The nature subject is well understood by the Chinese, and we love to provide these as gifts during our visit abroad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
These lovely paper weights are cherished by our clients in CHINA, and the artistic description about each one is inspiring. The nature subject is well understood by the Chinese, and we love to provide these as gifts during our visit abroad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
These lovely paper weights are cherished by our clients in CHINA, and the artistic description about each one is inspiring. The nature subject is well understood by the Chinese, and we love to provide these as gifts during our visit abroad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
These lovely paper weights are cherished by our clients in CHINA, and the artistic description about each one is inspiring. The nature subject is well understood by the Chinese, and we love to provide these as gifts during our visit abroad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
These lovely paper weights are cherished by our clients in CHINA, and the artistic description about each one is inspiring. The nature subject is well understood by the Chinese, and we love to provide these as gifts during our visit abroad.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
These nature mandala magnets are wonderful. Strong magnet, beautiful photographs & colors. They look lovely on my fridge & everyone is so intrigued by them. Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
I've always loved mandalas but these take them to a whole new level of awesome. By combining nature & talent, Mel's created something unique & wonderful. Colors are vibrant, magnets are strong, too. So very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
I received this keychain as a gift & am very happy with it. Strong, big enough to hold my keys. I really like the wolf design, luckily the person who gave me the gift also sent me a copy of the original photo. It's a very neat gift, one that I'll cherish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
Wow, that's the reaction my two wolf tiles get, when I point out that it's a photo, turned into a mandala. My husband loves them, I love them. Everyone that's seen them love them. I'm glad I saved a link to the original photo, it makes it so much easier to show, then watch people "find" the wolves. Highly recommend, they're nicely finished & should last for years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
I have long wanted to own one of melbe creations beautiful designs and my daughter has just bought her first home - so this was the perfect opportunity - the communication was superb and Mel created the colour i needed for the design. The trivet is beautiful and a work of art in itself - i am thrilled and so is my daughter - would definitely highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 23, 2017
This I ordered to match the trivet for my daughter's house -warming present and what a perfect gift - I was able to discuss with melk the colour that I was looking for and she adapted her design to match. My daughter is thrilled and so am I thank you

Advantages: The ability to create something personal and unique
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
I absolutely love Melbe Creations! They make the perfect gift. Her designs are so unique and beautiful. Highly recommend :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2017
Just received my order and I know my sister is going to love it. Beautiful work and very professionally packaged.

Advantages: Packaged ready for gift giving
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2017
I received a second piece from Melissa and I love it as much as the first one I purchased! Her work is extraordinary and her custom service is top notch! I got them quick and in perfect shape. I just love them!


Advantages: Nothing but awesome creations and shipping is fast and easy. Ordering through her page is super simple too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2017
Never disappointing! Wonderful artwork! Great service! I will definitely be back! A++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2018
I purchased this piece for a gift, the person loves Yellow and this will brighten her birthday this year. Its so pretty! I adore the pieces I have received from Melbe Creations!

Advantages: Fast shipping and everything has come to me in one piece, always My third time ordering. maybe my fourth :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

 
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.