Home \ Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
70 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 14, 2020
Too many beautiful designs to choose from!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
I'm a Florida girl and love this piece!! Stunning!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
Beautiful rich color!! Love the prism!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2020
Absolutely stunning!!! So many designs to choose from!

Advantages: Many beautiful designs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2019
Vivid Orange and who could not fall in love with hundreds of winking forget me nots! This lovely sun catcher is as eye catching as it is heart opening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2019
Vivid Orange for passionate creativity and who could not fall in love with hundreds of little Forget-me- nots! This one is heart opening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2019
I Love the originality and clarity of the flowers in this piece. The deep Velvet Purples and the dewy Freshness of the ferns are indeed Peaceful and serene. The sparkles from the prism crystal make me laugh which is always good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2019
I am so pleased with the Daisy Glass Suncatcher I purchased. It is beautiful and Melissa sent it right away. It is a gift for my daughter, and she loves it! The colors are vivid and the added crystals make it sparkle. It is a wonderful gift.

Advantages: It will be a joy for a long time to come.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2019
I ordered a special order music box and it came yesterday. it is gorgeous. great quality. The box is beautiful and the music mechanism is great. Even though it was a special order, it was a quick make and the shipping was fast and free. Would definitely recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2018
The paperweights are beautiful and even better than I expected. I received them so quickly. Very happy with the entire transaction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2018
A beautiful and lacquer smooth music box made with artistic hands with just an email of words from buyer to artist. Melbe granted my wish and I now have the most special gift to give my daughter on her birthday. It's very upscale and expensive looking and feeling. True quality. But what else can one expect from an artist/genie who grants your wish? Thank you Melbe! You have done it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love monarch butterflys thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
I saw Melbe Creation live on Facebook and there were earrings being offered that were the same image that I'd previously purchased as a key ring. I wanted these for my Mum, but she doesn't have pierced ears, so I asked if they could be made with clips. Melissa immediately said she would look into the possibility and hey presto I have a set of silver plated clip earrings They are super cute, value for money as I've seen what is involved with making the designs, and very quick delivery. The packaging was charming too.

Advantages: Many design choices, or you can send an image and have that worked into your own unique one. Melissa will try to accommodate your requirements on placing the design onto whatever you want.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This is a beautiful ring to wear for special occasions. The metal work on it is amazing! The design is just stunning on the mandala!

Advantages: Excellent craftsmanship on this piece!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2018
I'm very pleased with these earrings- they are lightweight, and made of quality metal, so I experienced zero discomfort. The design is really fun and pretty, and they even came inside a sweet matching tin- bonus!!! I think the price is good, especially since these earrings are a work of art, created by an actual person!

Advantages: The earrings are a really nice size- big enough to see the beautiful detail of the design, without being too large, for people who prefer smaller earrings.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
I received my new sun catcher and I just love it!! I have ordered many of these now and I love every one of them!


Advantages: Customer Service! is the best quality ever! I just love this shop!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 7, 2018
Melissa's service is out of this world She was very patient with my order and she works very fast to get my order overseas to the Netherlands. I can recommend everybody to take a look at all that she has created. An absolutely great experience for me getting a birthday present for my mom !!

Advantages: her website.
the easy way to make the order.
the information about the shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2018
I purchased this gorgeous music box for my daughters birthday and I am so pleased I did. I love it and I know my daughter will as well! Beautifully made and I adore the dragonfly pattern. The shop owner is just so wonderful to work with she even found the melody that I used to sing to my daughter when she was little. I could not be more happier if I could give it 100 stars I would! I highly recommend this shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2018
Another lovely piece from Melissa!
Can't wait to give this suncatcher as a special gift in my mom's memory!
Thank-you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2018
I purchased this one for me, I have it hanging on my curtain rod where the sun shines through the window, its gorgeous!

Advantages: Her pieces are extraordinary I would purchase from her for any gift giving needs, or when I have to have it myself :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2018
I purchased this piece for a gift, the person loves Yellow and this will brighten her birthday this year. Its so pretty! I adore the pieces I have received from Melbe Creations!

Advantages: Fast shipping and everything has come to me in one piece, always My third time ordering. maybe my fourth :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 22, 2017
Never disappointing! Wonderful artwork! Great service! I will definitely be back! A++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2017
I received a second piece from Melissa and I love it as much as the first one I purchased! Her work is extraordinary and her custom service is top notch! I got them quick and in perfect shape. I just love them!


Advantages: Nothing but awesome creations and shipping is fast and easy. Ordering through her page is super simple too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2017
Just received my order and I know my sister is going to love it. Beautiful work and very professionally packaged.

Advantages: Packaged ready for gift giving
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
I absolutely love Melbe Creations! They make the perfect gift. Her designs are so unique and beautiful. Highly recommend :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift Certificates

 
The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.