Home \ Photo Gallery \ Wildlife \ Distinguished Courage

Photo Display

Distinguished Courage
Distinguished Courage
Asian Tiger a.k.a. Bengal tiger is the national animal of India. The tiger is one of the 12 Chinese Zodiac animals for those born in the years 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010, 2022, 2034 and every 12 years thereafter. Individuals born under this zodiac are noble, competitive, confident, and courageous.
Gift Certificates

The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.